ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
Vista Download

Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads

 


Spread the World

Tell a Friend
Link to Us
Add to Favorites
Set as Homepage
Add to Del.icio.us! Digg this page
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Del.icio.us!   Digg Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Digg.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Spurl.net!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads with wists!
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Simpy.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at NewsVine!   Blink this Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at blinklist.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Furl.net!
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at reddit.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Fark.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at blogmarks!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at YahooMyWeb!
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Ma.gnolia.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Google.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at stumbleupon!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Netvouz!

Top Software Keywords

picture gallery downloads
freeware downloads
free proxy list downloads
irc proxy list downloads
free downloads
software downloads
real player downloads
winamp for vista downloads
windows downloads
internet downloads
video downloads
mp3 downloads
download downloads
crack downloads
file downloads
utility downloads
games downloads
vista downloads
tool downloads
vista key generator downloads
game downloads
screensaver downloads
password downloads
desktop downloads
security downloads
converter downloads
convert downloads
image downloads
fax software downloads
email downloads

 

Downloads RSS

RSS 2.0 feed XML feed XML feed
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google Reader!
Add to My MSN!
Add to My AOL!
Add to NewsGator Online
Add to Rojo
Add to Bloglines
Add to My Feedster

Featured Download

Offline Explorer Enterprise
Offline Explorer
Enterprise

Offline browser
(Web, FTP, HTTPS,
RTSP, MMS
Offline Explorer Pro
Offline Explorer
Pro

Off-line downloader
(Web and FTP) and
browser
Offline Explorer
Offline Explorer
Off-line downloader
(Web and FTP) and
browser

Top Downloads

AnyDesk
6.2.3 download
Freeware

Adblock for
Chrome

4.26.0 download
Freeware

MadBlock Ultra
Adblocker

1.0.4 download
Freeware

Donglify
1.0.12 download
Shareware

ChrisPC Free
VPN Connection

2.15.24 download
Freeware

HttpTrafficGen
1.8.8 download
Freeware

FrostWire
6.9.3 B305 download
Open Source

Soulseek
157 NS 13e download
Freeware

WinBox
3.28 download
Freeware

Top Lead
Extractor

3.1.46 download
FreeWare

Utilu Mozilla
Firefox
Collection

1.2.1.5 download
Freeware

Opera
77.0.4054.146 download
Freeware

uTorrent 3
3.5.5 B45988 download
Open Source

AdLock
1.0.3.2 download
Shareware

Adblock Plus
for Chrome

3.9.5 download
Open Source

Top Rated

Dutch Duck IE
History Viewer

2014.2.2 download
Shareware

SoftPerfect
Bandwidth
Manager

3.2.11 download
Shareware

Quantum
3.9.0 download
Freeware

FeyTorrents
3.9.0 download
Freeware

Torrent Captor
3.5.0 download
Freeware

NetWorx
Portable

6.2.10 download
Trialware

Rista Web
Browser

5.4 download
Open Source


Webcam and
Screen
Recorder 7

7.0.4.843 download
Shareware

Avant Browser
2020 build 3 download
Freeware

Surf Canyon
for Firefox

5.4.1 download
Freeware

TVexe TV HD
6.0 download
Freeware

LimeShare Pro
3.7.0 download
Freeware

Webcam and
Screen
Recorder

8.1.158 download
Shareware

Free WiFi
Hotspot

4.6.3 download
Freeware

 

Navigation: Home \ Network & Internet \ Browsers \ Avant Browser
Software: Avant Browser 2012 build 1
Reviewed by: Pablo (Aug 27, 2012)
Rating:
Comment: Love the split view and detach tab feature. they are useful on a widescreen display.
The new rendering engine switcher is really cool. This saved me a lot of time when I have problem to display a certain page.You have done a great job.This is the best browser I ever used.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.131
Reviewed by: yuxiaoyu (Apr 15, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: I have beeing using Avant browser for several years,like its fast speed ,functionality ,especially the online storage.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.131
Reviewed by: sword (Mar 31, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: update.just as usual.but I tried the 2011 alpha,great! like the detach tab function.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.130
Reviewed by: grace (Mar 11, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: Very nice clean easy to use browser with all the features you'd expect. Fast smooth loading of pages with no problems streaming videos from youtube etc.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.128
Reviewed by: lee (Jan 13, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: a cute browser with fast speed and easy to use.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.128
Reviewed by: simple (Dec 28, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: Whatever in my laptop with xp/ie6 or my desktop with win7/ie8, the latest release of avant browser rarely crashes even I keep my system and browser running for 3+ days due to working requirement. If you ever used Chrome, you'll understand what these ybrowser.exe are for. I choose it instead of Chrome due to its stability and compatibility.
This is the best one I have used. Takes a little getting used to, but easy to use. I love the full screen option
Software: Avant Browser 2010.128
Reviewed by: iswear (Dec 23, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: Very low memory usage, very easy to customize (such disable JavaScript, ActiveX, ...), being able to block ads and pop-ups. I wonder why MS doesn`t do the same for us.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.123
Reviewed by: andphile (Nov 16, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: I am very happy to tell that Avant is very goooood and convenient to apply to massangers link but thare is no to link to apply gmail account having only yahoo msn other all are fecility are good and mainly speed is excellent。
Software: Avant Browser 2010.123
Reviewed by: swiggy (Nov 15, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: I've always been a sceptic regarding alternative browsers to IE. I've use Opera, Mozilla, and many others, too many to number. But after using Avant, there is no need to look any further. They looked at what a power user really needs, and incoorperated it into the browser. Not only that, it sits on top of the IE, so keeping your favorites and security settings will not be a problem.Not only that, avant has a very effective pop up killer, and so many features (easy to use) that when i go back to IE at other computers, i really dont know how i used them before. Download it, and see for yourself. 2 thumbs up :)
Software: Avant Browser 2010.122
Reviewed by: elfsun (Oct 21, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: I basically wanted to see something new and this browser is well put together. Has IE's attributes but it also have many more features that I like. Well done.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.122
Reviewed by: bella (Oct 13, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: Very nice, clean, easy to use browser with all the features you'd expect. Pages load fast

and smooth.
Add Your Review or Windows Vista Compatibility Report
Your Name:
Software Version:
Rating:
Comment:
Security Code: