Vista Download

Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads

 


Spread the World

Tell a Friend
Link to Us
Add to Favorites
Set as Homepage
Add to Del.icio.us! Digg this page
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Del.icio.us!   Digg Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Digg.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Spurl.net!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads with wists!
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Simpy.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at NewsVine!   Blink this Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at blinklist.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Furl.net!
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at reddit.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Fark.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at blogmarks!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at YahooMyWeb!
Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Ma.gnolia.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Google.com!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at stumbleupon!   Bookmark Avant Browser reviews - Best Free Vista Downloads at Netvouz!

Top Software Keywords

internet browser downloads
firefox downloads
internet explorer downloads
internet downloads
web browser downloads
web downloads
free downloads
browser downloads
bookmark manager downloads
download downloads
explorer downloads
mozilla downloads
tabbed downloads
surf downloads
browsing downloads
list downloads
browsers downloads
sites downloads
tabbed browser downloads
offline browser downloads
html downloads
bookmark downloads
rss reader downloads
rss downloads
top downloads
toolbar downloads
popup downloads
image downloads
surfing downloads
picture downloads

 

Downloads RSS

RSS 2.0 feed XML feed XML feed
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to Google Reader!
Add to My MSN!
Add to My AOL!
Add to NewsGator Online
Add to Rojo
Add to Bloglines
Add to My Feedster

Featured Download

Offline Explorer Enterprise
Offline Explorer
Enterprise

Offline browser
(Web, FTP, HTTPS,
RTSP, MMS
Offline Explorer Pro
Offline Explorer
Pro

Off-line downloader
(Web and FTP) and
browser
Offline Explorer
Offline Explorer
Off-line downloader
(Web and FTP) and
browser

Top Downloads

Google Chrome
62.0.3202.94 download
Freeware

Elite Proxy
Switcher

1.29 download
Freeware

Smart bro
browser

2.7.2518 download
Freeware

Opera
49.0.2725.34 download
Freeware

Webcam and
Screen
Recorder

7.878 download
Shareware

Adobe Flash
Player 10 for
64-bit Windows

Preview 2 download
Freeware

Chromium
64.0.3271.0 download
Open Source

Internet
Explorer 9

9.0.8112 Final download
Freeware

Cyberfox
52.5.0 download
Freeware

FrostWire
6.6.0 B248 download
Freeware

WebSite
Auditor

4.30.3 download
Shareware

LeechGet 2009
2.1 download
Freeware

Son hServer
1.1.0.255 download
Freeware

Adblock for
Chrome

3.9.3 download
Freeware

Vov Picture
Downloader

1.2 download
Shareware

Top Rated

SoftPerfect
Connection
Emulator

1.7.5 download
Shareware

LimeShare Pro
3.7.0 download
Freeware

Torrent Captor
3.5.0 download
Freeware

FeyTorrents
3.6.0 download
Freeware

ShareZilla
3.7.0 download
Freeware

LimeZilla
4.0.0 download
Freeware

BitZilla
3.6.0 download
Freeware

Quantum
3.7.0 download
Freeware

SoftPerfect
WiFi Guard

2.0.0 download
Shareware

NetWorx
Portable

6.0.4 download
Trialware

SoftPerfect
Bandwidth
Manager

3.2.4 download
Shareware

SoftPerfect
Network
Scanner

7.1 download
Shareware

NetWorx
6.0.4 download
Shareware


BS Ping
1.00.00.00 download
Shareware

 

Navigation: Home \ Network & Internet \ Browsers \ Avant Browser
Software: Avant Browser 2012 build 1
Reviewed by: Pablo (Aug 27, 2012)
Rating:
Comment: Love the split view and detach tab feature. they are useful on a widescreen display.
The new rendering engine switcher is really cool. This saved me a lot of time when I have problem to display a certain page.You have done a great job.This is the best browser I ever used.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.131
Reviewed by: yuxiaoyu (Apr 15, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: I have beeing using Avant browser for several years,like its fast speed ,functionality ,especially the online storage.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.131
Reviewed by: sword (Mar 31, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: update.just as usual.but I tried the 2011 alpha,great! like the detach tab function.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.130
Reviewed by: grace (Mar 11, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: Very nice clean easy to use browser with all the features you'd expect. Fast smooth loading of pages with no problems streaming videos from youtube etc.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.128
Reviewed by: lee (Jan 13, 2011)
Rating:
Comment: a cute browser with fast speed and easy to use.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.128
Reviewed by: simple (Dec 28, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: Whatever in my laptop with xp/ie6 or my desktop with win7/ie8, the latest release of avant browser rarely crashes even I keep my system and browser running for 3+ days due to working requirement. If you ever used Chrome, you'll understand what these ybrowser.exe are for. I choose it instead of Chrome due to its stability and compatibility.
This is the best one I have used. Takes a little getting used to, but easy to use. I love the full screen option
Software: Avant Browser 2010.128
Reviewed by: iswear (Dec 23, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: Very low memory usage, very easy to customize (such disable JavaScript, ActiveX, ...), being able to block ads and pop-ups. I wonder why MS doesn`t do the same for us.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.123
Reviewed by: andphile (Nov 16, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: I am very happy to tell that Avant is very goooood and convenient to apply to massangers link but thare is no to link to apply gmail account having only yahoo msn other all are fecility are good and mainly speed is excellent。
Software: Avant Browser 2010.123
Reviewed by: swiggy (Nov 15, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: I've always been a sceptic regarding alternative browsers to IE. I've use Opera, Mozilla, and many others, too many to number. But after using Avant, there is no need to look any further. They looked at what a power user really needs, and incoorperated it into the browser. Not only that, it sits on top of the IE, so keeping your favorites and security settings will not be a problem.Not only that, avant has a very effective pop up killer, and so many features (easy to use) that when i go back to IE at other computers, i really dont know how i used them before. Download it, and see for yourself. 2 thumbs up :)
Software: Avant Browser 2010.122
Reviewed by: elfsun (Oct 21, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: I basically wanted to see something new and this browser is well put together. Has IE's attributes but it also have many more features that I like. Well done.
Software: Avant Browser 2010.122
Reviewed by: bella (Oct 13, 2010)
Rating:
Comment: Very nice, clean, easy to use browser with all the features you'd expect. Pages load fast

and smooth.
Add Your Review or Windows Vista Compatibility Report
Your Name:
Software Version:
Rating:
Comment:
Security Code: